MemberJuly 13, 2021 at 3:06 am
I was a bit confused by this too. But the text underneath when you confirm that you are blocking says that it will be reported to an admin when you block.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.